Affichage des articles dont le libellé est Lightroom - Sharing photos with family. Afficher tous les articles
Affichage des articles dont le libellé est Lightroom - Sharing photos with family. Afficher tous les articles

Lightroom - Sharing photos with family

mardi 5 avril 2016

With flickr, if you create an album with private pictures, you can 'share' the album via email. This creates a link which anyone visiting can see the photos, even though they are still private. You can see when the links are used, and delete them, so that they can no longer be used to access the album.

This works well for me for such a use.

Let's block ads! (Why?)

Lightroom - Sharing photos with family